Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip

Dundee presents athletes with awards

DUNDEE—The student athletes from Dundee’s 2009-10 year were honored at the annual Athletic Awards ceremony, Tuesday, June 8.
One of the accomplishments recognized were overall MVPs for boys and girls. Ryan Ballard and Sam Clingerman took those two honors.
The MVPs for individual team sports from the year included Ane Shoemaker, Susan Sprague, Ballard, Clingerman and Tommy Pratt.
The Lee Gibson awards were given to Jake Wilmott, Morgan Jensen, Corrina Booth, Kyle Spinks, and Nick Irwin.
Recipients of the Scholar Athlete Award were Shoemaker, Raelene Zimmer, Garrick Conyers, Casi Strait, and Jordan Cady.
Sports Boosters Appreciation awards were given to Richard Andrews, Lauren Edmister, James Deane, Shea Maloy, and Courtney Ahrens.
Recipients of the Colonel Lawrence J. Bolvig Awards were Chris Davis and Kate Zebrowski.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: