Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Himrod honors Covert, Nolt as Firemen of the Year

Himrod honors Covert, Nolt as Firemen of the Year

HIMROD--The Himrod Fire Department honored members for their service to the department and the community, Saturday, Jan. 21. This year there were two 'Firefighter of the Year' awards. One was presented to 45 year department veteran Howard Covert by Presidential Award winner Jared Webster. Eugene Nolt received the second.
Randell Martin had the most training hours in the department with 102.
Debra Westfall won the First Responders Award and also the Presidential Award.
The Chief's Award was presented to Lynnford Hoover.
Stephen Acker was given the Lucy Covert Award for dedicated community service.
The Special Recognition Award was presented to Dundee firefighter Raymie Miller.
Andy Siwak and Joyce McKamey won the D.B. Miles Award.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: