Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip

Keselowski wins Zippo 200; Ambrose takes pole at Watkins Glen

WATKINS GLEN—Brad Keselowski won the Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen International, Saturday, Aug. 10. Keselowski started fifth and led 46 of 82 laps in the race. “Today was an excellent day,” said Keselowski.  “I came up in Victory Lane and with a 1-2 Penske finish, it’s just great.”
Polesitter Sam Hornish Jr. finished second and Brian Vickers was third. A full list of the finishing order can be found here:
Saturday also hosted the qualifying for the Cheez-It 355 at The Glen, which will be held on Sunday. Two-time champion Marcos Ambrose will lead the field to the green flag after he set a track record lap with a best speed of 128.241 mph. The rest of the top five include: Clint Bowyer, Martin Truex Jr., AJ Allmendinger and Kyle Busch. The full lineup is available here:
Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race starts at 1 p.m.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: