Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip

Penn Yan wrestlers beat Marcus Whitman

PENN YAN—The Penn Yan varsity wrestling team beat Marcus Whitman, 57-21, Thursday, Dec. 23.
The Mustangs had 11 wins, including one by forfeit.  Marcus Whitman had four.  Wins for Penn Yan were:
Michael Peacock (96 weight class) pinned Hunter Orbaker in 4:34.
Courtney Lafler (103) won by forfeit.
Nicholas Marchionda (119) beat Dakota Orbaker by decision, 6-3.
Erik Eggleston (125) beat Dalton Schaubert by decision, 6-4.
Andrew Baxter (130) pinned Brandon Thorton in 0:55.
Miles Snyder (140) pinned Allan Miller in 0:29.
Travis Groet (145) pinned Tyler Parsons in 1:34.
Aaron Bodine (152) pinned Jacob Ordiway in 1:16.
Tyler Peacock (189) pinned Bryant Jones in 1:30.
Ray Mashewske (215) pinned Justin Brooks in 0:33.
Reid Castner (285) beat Zachary Cook by decision, 3-0.




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: