Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip

Repeat winners capture Sahlen's victory

WATKINS GLEN – Joao Barbosa captured his second-consecutive Sahlen’s Six Hours of The Glen victory with co-driver Christian Fittipaldi Sunday, June 30 at Watkins Glen International. The No. 3 8Star Motorsports Corvette DP of Michael Valiante, Enzo Potolicchio and Stephane Sarrazin finished second. Starworks Motorsport’s Brendon Hartley, Pierre Kaffer and Scott Mayer rounded out the podium in their No. 8 Ford Riley.
In the GT class, Robin Liddell drove the No. 57 Stevenson Motorsports Camaro GT.R for his second-consecutive victory as well. Leh Keen, co-driving with Emil Assentato and Anthony Lazzaro for AIM Autosport Team FXDD Racing took second in the GT class. John Potter and Andy Lally piloted their Magnus Racing Porsche GT3 Cup to third.
In the GX class, the No. 00 Visit Florida Racing Mazda 6 with co-drivers Joel Miller, Tristan Nunez and Yojiro Terada claimed their fourth consecutive victory of the season.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: