Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Yates Chamber of Commerce celebrates award winners ADVERTISEMENT

Yates Chamber of Commerce celebrates award winners

YATES COUNTY-The Yates County Chamber of Commerce held the annual Winter Ball Saturday, March 16 at Keuka College. The evening was rescheduled to March after a snowstorm earlier this year. Three awards were presented during the night. The Emily Seager Memorial Pride Award was given to Mary Zelazny. The Norman Snow Memorial Spirit Award went to The Yates Christmas Program (accepting the awards were Donna Johnston and Linda Raide) and The Robert Maxwell Memorial Director of the Year Award was presented to Kathy Waye. Yates Chamber President and CEO Jessica Bacher handed out the awards.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: