Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Yates Chamber presents awards at annual dinner ADVERTISEMENT

Yates Chamber presents awards at annual dinner

TORREY--The Yates County Chamber of Commerce held their annual dinner and awards program at Climbing Bines Hop Farm and Brewery, Saturday, June 2.
The Norman Snow Memorial Spirit Award was presented to Phil Rahr. Yates Chamber President and CEO Jessica Bacher and Board Chair Kathy Waye handed out the awards.
The Emily Seager Memorial Pride Award was given to Kari Bezek.
The Robert Maxwell Memorial Director of the Year Award was presented to the full board of directors and executive committee of the chamber for their efforts in 2017.
The Observer newspaper was honored by State Senator Tom O'Mara (R,C--Big Flats) and Assemblyman Phil Palmesano (R,C,I--Corning) for 140 years of continuous publishing. Business Manager Debbie Lawson and President and Publisher George Lawson accepted the proclamation Saturday night.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: