Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Yates County honors responders ADVERTISEMENT

Yates County honors responders

YATES COUNTY-The Yates County Office of Emergency Management held the annual Emergency Responders Training Banquet, Friday, April 7 at the Benton Fire Department. Firefighters and Emergency Medical Technicians from county departments were recognized for their service and the thousands of training hours that were completed last year.
• Emergency Medical Services Coordinator Chris Warriner was presented the Gary Garverick Leadership Award at the dinner.
• Jason Bassett was awarded the H. Robert Hathaway Officer of the Year Award.
• Sam Dolliver was awarded the Emergency Medical Service provider of the year recognition.
• Dundee's Chris Miller won the John P. Woods firefighter training hours award with 157 hours.
• Debra Westfall had the most Emergency Medical Service training hours with 217.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: