Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Chamber of Commerce presents awards ADVERTISEMENT

Chamber of Commerce presents awards

YATES COUNTY--The Yates County Chamber of Commerce held the annual awards dinner at the Top of the Lake restaurant in Penn Yan, Saturday, Feb. 4. Three awards were presented during the event. The Emily Seager Memorial Pride Award went to the Yates Cultural and Recreational Resources Group and was accepted by Pam Worth, Corrine Stork and Katie Peterson. The awards were presented by Kathy Waye and Michael Linehan. The Robert Maxwell Memorial Director of the Year Award went to Derek Stork and in his absence, Steve Stork accepted the honor. Finally, Bob Curbeau won the Norman Snow Memorial Spirit Award.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: