Web Results by google  
back4 weather
Enter city or zip
Yates County honors first responders ADVERTISEMENT

Yates County honors first responders

YATES COUNTY-The Yates County Office of Emergency Management held the annual emergency responder banquet, Friday, April 26. Members from all Yates County departments were recognized for their dedication and training. Individual award winners include: Nick Fultz (EMS Provider of the Year), Josiah Peachey (EMS Provider of the Year), Derek Christensen (H. Robert Hathaway Officer of the Year), Cody Burnett (John P. Woods Fire Training Hours Award), Bill McIlvride (EMS Training Hours Award) and Rodney Bassett (Roger A. Ribble Memorial Award). Not pictured is Aaron Zimmerman who won the combined Fire and EMS Training Hours Award.
For additional photos see our photo gallery:

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: